Board of Trustees

Spiritual Director- Valerie Reeves

Spiritual Director Valerie Reeves may be reached at HBhealthyspirit@gmail.com

Board President Scott Cilley

Board President Scott Cilley may be reached at sncilley@gmail.com

Board Vice President Ann Van Doren

Board VP  Anne Van Doren may be reached at ann@cebackgroundchecks.com

Board Treasurer Bruce Skinner

Board Treasurer Bruce Skinner may be reached at bskinner2@verizon.net

Board Secretary Rosi Huff

Board Secretary Rosi Huff may be reached at rosiehuff@gmail.com

Board Member Jackie Martin Fillingham

Jackie may be reached at Jackie@jmcopromos.com 

Practitioners

Pauline Tedford, RScP

Pauline Tedford is a practitioner emeritus with over 25 years of service. Pauline may be reached at pgtedford@aol.com  

Sherry Miller-White, RScP

Sherry Miller-White is a practitioner emeritus with over 25 years of service. Sherry may be reached at  smillerwhit@cox.net

Rosi Huff, RScP

Rosi Huff is a practitioner emeritus with over 25 years of service. Rosi may be reached at rosihuff@gmail.com


Cindy Long, RScP

Cindy Long is a practitioner skilled at visioning and coaching! Cindy may be reached at newthoughtcoach1@aol.com 

Betty Batenburg, RScP

Betty Batenburg is a practitioner emeritus with over 25 years of service.  Betty may be reached at albertabaten8@gmail.com 

Office Manager- Theresa LaLonde

Theresa LaLonde is the office manager- happy to assist you during office hours! You may reach her at theresa@hbcrs.org