Healthy Spirit Festival


Join us March 25th from 9am-3pm

Come to healthy Spirit Festival at the Huntington Beach Center for Spiritual Living!!!

Fun and prizes! We'll be doing drawings for some great prizes!

   Vendors

Ambassadors Unlimited - Charles Gehrke   ambassadorsunlimited@gmail.com 760-963-1261   

Aura &Chakra Imaging & Reports –  John Lundren johnalundren@yahoo.com   818-481-8928   

Aqua Bells – Mike Zinn aquabells.com  Mike.z@aquabells.com 714-606-5728 

 CalCopa Massage School - Calcopa.com- Emily   info@calcopa.com 714-964-7744               Colloidel Silver Products- Stormi Gray  Stormilea3@gmail.com 760-992-1790    Gemstones & Jewelry-More than just words Denise Ross mtjwords@pacbell.net 714-828-8220   Huntington Beach Center for Spiritual Living  Bookstore table-  hbcsl.org HBhealthyspirit@gmail.com 714-596-0900   

Irene Jewelry Girl –Premier Designs-  Irene Gaulke 760-475-0962  irenejewelrygirl.mypremierdesigns.com   Natures Pet Cuisine – Holistic pet products Sabrina@naturespetcuisine.com 714-803-2294   

Hypnotherapist- Roy Abadi – royabadi.com  royjabadi@hotmail.com 562-895-6619   

Kimandia Lac/Only goodness inside - Dina Saker  dina@onlygoodnessinside.com onlygoodness.com  630-803-7886      

Medium- Beecham Parker- beechamparker.com    beecham@beechamparker.com 323-479-2458   

Energy Healing Therapies - Pat Farrell    www.pat-farrell.com   pfarrell6@gmail.com     760-961-4027  

 Inner Wisdom – Stacey J.Hentschel    Awakeninnerwisdom.com  949-495-9689  quantumintegrations.com     

Naturopathy – Dr. Masha, N.D. drmashand.com   drmashand@gmail.com 714-924-5592    Psychic Medium-Debrahookey.com- Debra Hookey Debra@debrahookey.com 714-318-6629   

Gems & Silver Treasures- Karen Matthews    Krm_matthews@yahoo.com 714-460-3395   

Psychic- Card & Palm Reader - Linda Jackson  Lindapsychic@yahoo.com   

           Always Holistic – Supplements & Essential Oils Sabrina@alwaysholistic.com 714-803-2294  

Come for the day or just drop by for a moment!

Great deals and wonderful healing modalities!!!

We're excited to have you join us!!!

Great fun!!! 7641 Talbert Ave, Huntington Beach, CA

Huntington Beach for Spiritual Living!